Skip to content

Contact Us

Texas A&M International University Contacts

General Inquiries

Undergraduate Admissions: adms@tamiu.edu
Graduate Admissions: graduateschool@tamiu.edu
Bursar's Office: businessoffice@tamiu.edu
Financial Aid: financialaid@tamiu.edu

Program Points of Contact

RN to BSN
Anna Buentello
Email: anna.buentello@tamiu.edu

Master of Science in Nursing
Heidi Landry
Email: heidit.landry@tamiu.edu

Master of Business Administration
Maria Imelda Lopez
Email: lopez@tamiu.edu

Criminal Justice
Advisor: Irene Garcia
Email: irene.garcia@tamiu.edu

Program Director: Dr. Sean Maddan
Email: sean.maddan@tamiu.edu

Alternative Teacher Certification
Dr. Gilda Martinez
Email: gilda.martinez@tamiu.edu

PACT Coordinator
Dr. Gilda Martinez
Email: gilda.martinez@tamiu.edu

Master of Science in Education Administration
Dr. Maria D. Viloria
Email: maria.viloria@tamiu.edu

Master of Science in Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Puneet S. Gill
Email: puneet.gill@tamiu.edu

Need More Information?

Submit the form below, and a representative will contact you to answer any questions!

Request Information
*All fields required.

Ready to Go?

Start your application today!

Apply Now